Central Virginia Woodturners

a registered chapter of the American Association of Woodturners

Contact Us

We would enjoy hearing from you. Below is a list of our officers
you may call for specific information.

If you don't use Outlook or Outlook Express, right click on a link below and select "Copy Email Address" to paste into your Yahoo, AOL, or Gmail account.  If that doesn't work just highlight the email address of your choosing, then copy and paste.

Officers:

President: Bob Welch - president@centralvawoodturners.org

Vice President - Program coordinator: Mike Sorge - vice_president@centralvawoodturners.org

Vice President - Member services: Phil Evans - vice_president2@centralvawoodturners.org

Treasurer: Jerry Jorgensen - treasurer@centralvawoodturners.org

Secretary: Jay Lindhjem - secretary@centralvawoodturners.org

Newsletter: Bill Hemminger - newsletter_editor@centralvawoodturners.org

Video Master: John O’Neal - video_master@centralvawoodturners.org

Store Manager - Kirk McCauley - store_manager@centralvawoodturners.org

Librarian - Judy Stock - librarian@centralvawoodturners.org

Food Czar - Mark "Buck" Culver - food_czar@centralvawoodturners.org

Woodturning Skills Center Coordinator - Jim Oates - oatesjim@comcast.net

CVW- VA Symposium Board Member (VP) -Bob Welch - president@centralvawoodturners.org

Ruritans CCC Liaison - Dan Stogdale -

Webmaster: Tim Quillen - webmaster@centralvawoodturners.org